Department Roster

The following is a Department Roster that includes division/unit, title, name, and email address. To further understand how the department is organized please see the DEPARTMENT ORGANIZATIONAL CHART.

ADMINISTRATION            448-8800             

Chief Gary Smith      
Admin. Assistant Elizabeth Beraldi            


Captain Timothy Cohen                                    448-8800

Lieutenant Scott Rathburn                                448-8800
Lieutenant Matthew Isham                               448-8800              
Sergeant David Young                                      442-6551
Sergeant Jeffrey Perkins                                   442-6533
Sergeant Richard Norris                                    442-1237
Corporal Gerald Brown                                      442-1269
Corporal Grace Alden                                        442-6507
Corporal Brady Harwood                                   442-6521                 
Senior Officer Gordon Cunningham                   442-6563
Senior Officer Anthony Bonnier                          442-6506
Senior Officer Jonathan Tracy (K9 Briggs)         442-6547
Senior Officer Jeremy Perkins  (K9 Max)           442-6534
School Resource Officer Gregory Parthum        442-1243                  
Senior Officer Nicholas Alden                             442-6502
Officer 1st Class Paul Gifford                              442-6560
Senior Officer Brett Quillia                                   442-6561
Officer 1st Class Callie Barrett                            442-6565
Officer 1st Class Bartlett Kapuscinski                 442-6503               
Officer Garrett Hubert                                           442-6564

Officer Zachary Lawrence                                    442-6511

Officer Adam Fisher                                             442-6512

Officer Christopher Allen                                       442-6548        

Officer (Vacant)

DETECTIVES                    448-8805


Officer (Vacant)


Lieutenant Richard Smolenski                        448-1816  

Dept. Secretary Annette Dauphinais              442-1256
Dept. Secretary Sarah Pusey                         442-1255

COMMUNICATIONS        448-1212

Thomas LaPointe


Not budgeted for 2014


Not budgeted for 2014